School term dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September – Friday 17 December 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4 April – Wednesday 20 April 2022*

Summer term

  • Thursday 21 April – Friday 22 July 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Summer holiday: Monday 25 July – Monday 5 September 2022
*Additional day holiday due to The Queen’s Jubilee