School term dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn term

  • Tuesday 6 September – Friday 16 December 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 – Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring term

  • Wednesday 4 January – Friday 31 March 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023
  • Easter holiday: Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April 2023

Summer term

  • Tuesday 18 April – Friday 21 July 2023
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023
  • Summer holiday: Monday 24 July – Tuesday 5 September 2023